QTS staff:

Headteacher/DSL - Mrs Rebecca Northcott

Reception class (also Reception/Year 1 School Improvement Lead) - Mrs Samantha Drew 

Class 1 - Mrs Danielle (Dan) Harding

Class 2 - Mrs Debbie Brookes / Mr Jodi Brown

Class 3 - Mr Ben Kent/DDSL

Class 4 -  Mrs Jamie Larque

Class 5 - Mrs Louise Gagg/Mrs Gemma Fidler

Class 6 - Miss Amy Gale

SENDCo - Mrs Caren Dickinson (Level 3 safeguarding trained)

School Improvement Lead/SLT - Mrs Gemma Fidler


Office staff:

Miss Rachel Hall


Teaching Assistants and other support staff:

Miss Sophie Furseman - Foundation Stage Practitioner

Mrs Janine Marlow - Foundation Stage Practitioner

Miss Kloe Jennings - TA 

Ms Yvette Wood - TA

Ms Val Howard - SEND TA


Catering staff:

Mrs Phoebe Gibb

Mrs Mandy Wiltshire


Caretaking/cleaning staff: (employed by Expedite)

To be appointed

Mrs Nicola Harding